NOTICE OF POLL North Yorkshire County Council AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS **Election of Councillors to North Yorkshire County Council** 7am - 10pm On date Thursday 05 May 2022 **Between** Leyburn & Middleham DIVISION Within the District RICHMONDSHIRE 1 **Vacancies** A poll will be held for this area, and the following people stand validly nominated: Candidate name and Names of assenters to the nomination Address of candidate description (if any) (proposer and seconder listed first) **AMSDEN** (address in Ashcroft Mark A Simpson John H Walker Richard J John Ralph Richmondshire) Sanderson Richard A Wilkes Matthew W **Gregg Tony** Foster James R Taylor Helen L **Dixon Robert** Walker Michael Independent **KIRKWOOD** Croft Mill, Croft-on-Tees, Hopper Nigel I Stanley Janet N. Yorks, DL2 2SH Stanley Eric Knowles Esme R Thom Pinches Patricia Atkinson Alice T Pinches Julian P Grayell Christopher R Labour and Co-Buglass Mary L Tate Simon W operative Party 23 Park View, Leyburn, Bishop Jeannie **SEDGWICK** Fairhurst Susan A DL8 5HN Karin Sedgwick Philip V Jolland Diana J Murray Alastair G Clarke Ann Smith Keith R T Avison Pamela M The Conservative Rutter Graham L **Fawbert Mary**

This Election is combined with an election of Councillors for Arkengarthdale, Croft-on-Tees and Newsham parishes and Manfield parish ward which is being held on the same day.

Situation of Polling Stations		
Polling station No	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
LM1	Bellerby Memorial Hall, Church Street, Bellerby	LE01R-1 to LE01R-318
LM2	Carperby Institute, Main Street, Carperby	LE02R-1 to LE02R-178
LM3	Coverdale Memorial Hall, Carlton In Coverdale	MI01R-1 to MI01R-30 MI02R-1 to MI02R-78 MI03R-1 to MI03R-116 MI04R-1 to MI04R-56 MI06R-1 to MI06R-34 MI08R-1 to MI08R-48
LM4	East Witton Parish Room, East Witton	MI05R-1 to MI05R-190
LM5	Middleham Key Centre, Park Lane, Middleham	MI07R-1 to MI07R-630
LM6	Oak Room, Thornborough Hall, Leyburn	LE04R-1 to LE04R-2043
LM7	Redmire Village Hall, Middle Road, Redmire	LE03R-1 to LE03R-54 LE05R-1 to LE05R-138 LE06R-1 to LE06R-310
LM8	Wensley Village Hall, Cuthberts Garth, Wensley	LE07R-1 to LE07R-119
LM9	West Witton Village Hall, Church Lane, West Witton	MI09R-1 to MI09R-305/1

Dated: Wednesday 13 April 2022

Party Candidate

Tony Clark Deputy Returning Officer